Broker Check

Blog

Monday, October 18, 2021

 

Thursday, September 30, 2021

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

 

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

 

Show All

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Health care maybe one expense that is mandatory in retirement. Do you have a plan on how to cover that major expense? If not maybe the link can provide you with some assistance. Should you like to discuss you situation in more detail,...

 

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Overtime there have principles that work in many industries. You might experience long-term financial goals by utilizing "Timeless Principles". Check out the attached link for concepts that might help you achieve your financial goals....

 

Thursday, July 8, 2021

As you approach or journey through retirement there maybe important issue to keep an eye out for that might need to be addressed or might be a concern. Hopefully this information you will find helpful. Any questions, please give me a...

 

Saturday, July 3, 2021

 

Monday, June 28, 2021

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

 

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 

Saturday, May 22, 2021

 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Social Security may play an important role in your retirement income. If you are interested in learning more about your Social Security benefit, attached is a link to one of partners, Nationwide. The Nationwide Social Security analyzer...

 

Monday, May 17, 2021

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

_

 

Saturday, May 1, 2021

 

Monday, April 19, 2021

 

Monday, April 12, 2021

 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

 

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Confused about tax incentives? Wait until you watch the latest Flanagan Financial Services video?

 

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Securities and investment advisory services offered through Woodbury Financial Services, Inc. (WFS), member FINRA/SIPC. WFS is separately owned and other entities and/or marketing names, products or services referenced here are independent

 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 

Monday, June 29, 2020

Social Security & Medicare Solvency Discussion

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Parents are often amazed when their children finally become adults. Turning 18 is a celebratory milestone, and no doubt the experience will leave you wondering how the years flew by so quickly. And even though your child will always...

 

Thursday, June 18, 2020